bat bing
Item looks exactly as shown on the website. I had to request a change in my order and the company was quick to respond to make the change. Very pleasant company to deal with and many really attractive items for sale.
August 3, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mary
This is a product I would buy again and again. Very well made and beautiful. Works as exected and the team worked with me for a custom size which fits the small rug to a tee.
July 21, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Indian Rug
Wow! The service was outstanding and the custom memorial piece as well. Highly recommend product and this company.
July 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nik
This item shipped quickly and was completely as expected. Love the designs, shape and size of these mugs. Good quality!
May 14, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Hoot!
Prompt delivery with excellent instructions. Went up in a jiffy. Perfect with our new paint and colors! Very happy with our choice and product vendor.
May 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
ABie
I am so very happy with my recent purchase. It is a gift for a friend and I am beyond pleased with how it came out. I KNOW she will love it and proud to display it at her home. Great personalized, one of a kind, gift!!! Thank you for the fast and excellent service.
May 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
2dazla8
Couldn't ask for any better service. And, a great product!
April 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Larry
Product was excellent! Just as advertised in photos. Looks excellent in my garden!
March 19, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
John
I was looking for something special for my house and this is it! I am so happy I found this and it looks so good from the street.
March 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Caryn
Love the rug and it's not the first I've ordered from Sunland!!
March 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kimmer
The sign arrived exactly as described and customized as we requested. It is attractive, high-quality, and easy to install. We thought the lettering might be more reflective in car headlights than it is, but it is still readable at night.
February 8, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
wanderwegger
I rec'd my order very quick and it's absolutely goregous! I have had many complements already and don't have it mounted yet.. It exceeded my expectation! I would say "It is so worth the $$". Thank you very much!
January 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Poolady1957
When the first raven mug came delivered in a smashed box and broken in many pieces, due to negligence in the part of USPS, I contacted Sunland customer service. They asked for a picture of the broken mug, then promptly sent a replacement. I know my partner is going to love it! I have a butterfly mug and sent mugs to my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. Love these products!
November 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Barb
Great company to buy from. Great product and service. Our ladder came in great condition and really fast!! Thank you Will order from this company again!!!!
October 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tlg
Excellent service. Great product at good price
September 25, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Milt